Contact Us


Main Phone Number: (202) 482-9300

TTY: (800) 877-8339


U.S. Office of Government Ethics

250 E Street, SW., Suite 750

Washington, DC 20024


All contacts will be forwarded to the responsible OGE division. Before calling, writing or sending email, please read our Privacy Policy for details about how we handle personal information and a Privacy Act statement. You should not send confidential or sensitive information.

Key Contacts

For a directory of OGE leadership, call 202-482-9292
ContactOGE Public Inquiries (202) 482-9300
Horton, Elizabeth D. Press Liaison (202) 482-9211
Shepherd, Patrick Alternate Press Liaison (202) 482-9206
Jaffe, Seth Backup Press Liaison (202) 482-9303
Veilleux, Diana J. Alternate Legislative Affairs Liaison (202) 482-9300
Finlayson, Shelley K. Chief of Staff (Legislative Affairs Liaison) (202) 482-9292
Baig, Zohair Website Admin (202) 482-9311
Michael P. Murphy Alternate Website Admin (202) 482-9312